top of page


Chief of Police: Cameron Ray

213 E Blackjack St

Dublin, TX  76446

Non-Emergencies: (254) 445-3455

For Emergencies, call 911

  • Dublin Police Department


Law Enforcement Support Office (LESO) Program 
Letter to Public 

Police Officer Complaint Process

Policy: Bias Based Policing

Dublin Police Department

The Dublin Police Department consists of nine sworn peace officers and six certified telecommunicators. Among the nine peace officers are two certified School Resource Officers, one Investigator, and the patrol division.


Our Dispatch is operated by the six certified telecommunicators who are responsible for dispatching police, fire, and EMS. In addition to those responsibilities, dispatchers answer all incoming 9-1-1 calls.

The mission of the Dublin Police Department is to effectively provide for the protection of lives and property, preserve the public peace, and provide needed community services with the highest level of professionalism and ethical standards.


Interested in employment?

Please download and complete both of the applications below and return them to the Dublin Police Department, with the required forms. Or stop by the department during office hours to pick up paper copies. 

bottom of page