top of page


Meeting Frequency: Regular Council Meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 6pm

Term Length: 2 year terms 

Number of Positions: 5 members plus the Mayor, all elected at large

David Leatherwood, Mayor                                                                     Term Expires 2024

Lee Jones, Council Member Place 1                                                          Term Expires 2025

Orion Gallagher, Council Member Place 2                                                Term Expires 2024

Darren Turley, Council Member Place 3                                                   Term Expires 2025

Keegan McInroe, Council Member Place 4                                               Term Expires 2024

Sammy Moore, Council Member Place 5/Mayor Pro Tem                         Term Expires 2025

bottom of page